List of products by brand Designskin

Grid
List

There are 20 products.

Showing 1-12 of 20 item(s)

Designskin CAKE light blue

Deliciously simple It looks like a small square block, but it is much more than that. It splits in two parts, unfolds and... amazing! It transforms into a comfortable seat that your kids will immediately adopt. Multiple Beauty and simplicity describe properly this piece of furniture that can be converted by your kids into a table and chair, a bank, a...
Price CHF190.00
View Detail

Designskin CAKE light pink

Deliciously simple It looks like a small square block, but it is much more than that. It splits in two parts, unfolds and... amazing! It transforms into a comfortable seat that your kids will immediately adopt. Multiple Beauty and simplicity describe properly this piece of furniture that can be converted by your kids into a table and chair, a bank, a...
Price CHF190.00
View Detail

Designskin CAKE light yellow seat

Deliciously simple It looks like a small square block, but it is much more than that. It splits in two parts, unfolds and... amazing! It transforms into a comfortable seat that your kids will immediately adopt. Multiple Beauty and simplicity describe properly this piece of furniture that can be converted by your kids into a table and chair, a bank, a...
Price CHF190.00
View Detail

Designskin CAKE white

Deliciously simple It looks like a small square block, but it is much more than that. It splits in two parts, unfolds and... amazing! It transforms into a comfortable seat that your kids will immediately adopt. Multiple Beauty and simplicity describe properly this piece of furniture that can be converted by your kids into a table and chair, a bank, a...
Price CHF190.00
View Detail

Designskin CAKEGUARD White seat

Tastier than ever Do your kids love their CAKE seat? Then here is the essential add-on to their games, for even more fun. CAKEGUARD has been specially designed to fit to CAKE and it transforms into a tunnel, a play mat, a bench, a seesaw and lots more. Magical CAKEGUARD lets your kids expand their use of CAKE and can be used alone as well. It unfolds...
Price CHF390.00
View Detail

Designskin CAKEGUARD Yellow seat

Tastier than ever Do your kids love their CAKE seat? Then here is the essential add-on to their games, for even more fun. CAKEGUARD has been specially designed to fit to CAKE and it transforms into a tunnel, a play mat, a bench, a seesaw and lots more. Magical CAKEGUARD lets your kids expand their use of CAKE and can be used alone as well. It unfolds...
Price CHF390.00
View Detail

Designskin HOUSE Orange play mat

Camping for everyone Mats are comfortable for the feet, but they generally gather dust. This will never happen with HOUSE! This incredible mat will stimulate your children's imagination. It folds and unfolds and even has an opening in the center.... Awesome In less than two seconds, this mat converts into a camping tent, a hut, a fresh market, a...
Price CHF350.00
View Detail

Designskin HOUSE White play mat

Camping for everyone Mats are comfortable for the feet, but they generally gather dust. This will never happen with HOUSE! This incredible mat will stimulate your children's imagination. It folds and unfolds and even has an opening in the center.... Awesome In less than two seconds, this mat converts into a camping tent, a hut, a fresh market, a...
Price CHF350.00
View Detail

Designskin LONGCAKE White and red sofa

Shared pleasure Just like the CAKE, but even more astute. One can sit with a mate or an adult. It unfolds and folds back with an extra block to play with. Your toddlers will be fond of this sofa, to imagine bathtub, boats or little market stories. Could also be used as a doll's bed or a treasure's hideout, of course. Multiplied Easy and fantastic at...
Price CHF290.00
Out-of-Stock

Designskin LONGCAKE Yellow and gree sofa

Shared pleasure Just like the CAKE, but even more astute. One can sit with a mate or an adult. It unfolds and folds back with an extra block to play with. Your toddlers will be fond of this sofa, to imagine bathtub, boats or little market stories. Could also be used as a doll's bed or a treasure's hideout, of course. Multiplied Easy and fantastic at...
Price CHF290.00
View Detail

Designskin OPENBUMP Tapis de jeu blanc

Secret garden It is a playpen for baby, in which he/she will feel as cozy as in his/her crib. The mat on the ground is really soft and comfortable and the walls are smooth as well. Ideal for afternoon naps or as a spare baby or toddler bed. When he/she grows up, it will become his/her favorite play area. Or an awesome ball pool. Ingenious It looks like...
Price CHF590.00
View Detail

Designskin OPENBUMP Tapis de jeu orange

Secret garden It is a playpen for baby, in which he/she will feel as cozy as in his/her crib. The mat on the ground is really soft and comfortable and the walls are smooth as well. Ideal for afternoon naps or as a spare baby or toddler bed. When he/she grows up, it will become his/her favorite play area. Or an awesome ball pool. Ingenious It looks like...
Price CHF590.00
View Detail

Liste des produits de la marque Designskin

Grid
List

Il y a 20 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 20 article(s)

Designskin CAKE Siège blanc

Délicieusement simple On dirait un petit bloc carré, mais il est bien davantage. Il se sépare en deux parties, se déplie et... surprise ! Voici un fauteuil que vos enfants adopteront tout de suite. Multiple Beauté et simplicité décrivent ce meuble que vos enfants pourront transformer tour à tour en table et chaise, banc, petit guichet, cachette ou en...
Prix 209,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin CAKE Siège bleu clair

Délicieusement simple On dirait un petit bloc carré, mais il est bien davantage. Il se sépare en deux parties, se déplie et... surprise ! Voici un fauteuil que vos enfants adopteront tout de suite. Multiple Beauté et simplicité décrivent ce meuble que vos enfants pourront transformer tour à tour en table et chaise, banc, petit guichet, cachette ou en...
Prix 209,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin CAKE Siège jaune clair

Délicieusement simple On dirait un petit bloc carré, mais il est bien davantage. Il se sépare en deux parties, se déplie et... surprise ! Voici un fauteuil que vos enfants adopteront tout de suite. Multiple Beauté et simplicité décrivent ce meuble que vos enfants pourront transformer tour à tour en table et chaise, banc, petit guichet, cachette ou en...
Prix 209,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin CAKE Siège rose clair

Délicieusement simple On dirait un petit bloc carré, mais il est bien davantage. Il se sépare en deux parties, se déplie et... surprise ! Voici un fauteuil que vos enfants adopteront tout de suite. Multiple Beauté et simplicité décrivent ce meuble que vos enfants pourront transformer tour à tour en table et chaise, banc, petit guichet, cachette ou en...
Prix 209,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin CAKEGUARD Siège blanc

Encore plus gourmand Vos enfants adorent leur fauteuil CAKE ? Alors voici le complément indispensable de leurs jeux, pour encore plus de plaisir. CAKEGUARD est un grand élément circulaire conçu pour s'adapter parfaitement à CAKE, et il se transforme en tunnel, banc, tapis de jeu, balançoire et bien plus encore. Magique CAKEGUARD permet aux enfants de...
Prix 390,00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Designskin CAKEGUARD Siège jaune

Encore plus gourmand Vos enfants adorent leur fauteuil CAKE ? Alors voici le complément indispensable de leurs jeux, pour encore plus de plaisir. CAKEGUARD est un grand élément circulaire conçu pour s'adapter parfaitement à CAKE, et il se transforme en tunnel, banc, tapis de jeu, balançoire et bien plus encore. Magique CAKEGUARD permet aux enfants de...
Prix 390,00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Designskin HOUSE Tapis de jeu blanc

Camping pour tous Les tapis, c'est agréable pour les pieds, mais cela prend généralement la poussière. Ici, aucun risque que cela arrive ! Ce tapis incroyable excitera l'imagination de vos enfants. Il se replie et se déplie, et possède même une ouverture au milieu... Epatant En moins de deux secondes, voici que le tapis se métamorphose en tente de...
Prix 369,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin HOUSE Tapis de jeu orange

Camping pour tous Les tapis, c'est agréable pour les pieds, mais cela prend généralement la poussière. Ici, aucun risque que cela arrive ! Ce tapis incroyable excitera l'imagination de vos enfants. Il se replie et se déplie, et possède même une ouverture au milieu... Epatant En moins de deux secondes, voici que le tapis se métamorphose en tente de...
Prix 369,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin LONGCAKE Siège blanc et rouge

Plaisir partagé Comme le CAKE, mais encore plus astucieux. On peut s'y asseoir avec un copain ou un adulte. Tout se déplie et se replie, les petits vont adorer imaginer des histoires de baignoires, de bateau, de petit marché.. sans oublier le lit de poupée ou la cachette aux trésors. Démultiplié Simple et génial en même temps. LONGCAKE est tellement...
Prix 299,00 CHF
Rupture de stock

Designskin LONGCAKE Siège jaune et vert

Plaisir partagé Comme le CAKE, mais encore plus astucieux. On peut s'y asseoir avec un copain ou un adulte. Tout se déplie et se replie, les petits vont adorer imaginer des histoires de baignoires, de bateau, de petit marché.. sans oublier le lit de poupée ou la cachette aux trésors. Démultiplié Simple et génial en même temps. LONGCAKE est tellement...
Prix 299,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin OPENBUMP Tapis de jeu blanc

Jardin secret Voici un petit parc pour bébé, dans lequel il se sentira aussi à l'aise que dans son lit. Le matelas au sol est vraiment confortable et les contours sont aussi tout doux. Quand il sera plus grand, ce sera son aire de jeux favorite. Ou alors, une piscine à balles tout simplement géniale. Détails du produit Contenu : barrière et tapis avec...
Prix 595,00 CHF
View Detail

Designskin OPENBUMP Tapis de jeu orange

Jardin secret Voici un petit parc pour bébé, dans lequel il se sentira aussi à l'aise que dans son lit. Le matelas au sol est vraiment confortable et les contours sont aussi tout doux. Quand il sera plus grand, ce sera son aire de jeux favorite. Ou alors, une piscine à balles tout simplement géniale. Détails du produit Contenu : barrière et tapis avec...
Prix 595,00 CHF
View Detail