List of products by brand Super Petit

Grid
List

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)
Super Petit Busy City place mat
Quick view

Super Petit Busy City place mat

These silicone placemats for children signed Super-Petit can be colored and washed ad infinitum, enough to occupy the seeds of artists! No more wasting paper placemats.At lunch time with the family or at the restaurant, we take these playful placemats, each supplied with 5 dry-erase markers so that children can draw, have fun and let their creativity...
Price CHF27.40
View Detail
Super Petit Castle coloring place mat
Quick view

Super Petit Castle coloring place mat

These silicone placemats for children signed Super-Petit can be colored and washed ad infinitum, enough to occupy the seeds of artists! No more wasting paper placemats.At lunch time with the family or at the restaurant, we take these playful placemats, each supplied with 5 dry-erase markers so that children can draw, have fun and let their creativity...
Price CHF27.40
View Detail
Super Petit Enchanted Tree coloring place mat
Quick view

Super Petit Enchanted Tree coloring place mat

These silicone placemats for children signed Super-Petit can be colored and washed ad infinitum, enough to occupy the seeds of artists! No more wasting paper placemats.At lunch time with the family or at the restaurant, we take these playful placemats, each supplied with 5 dry-erase markers so that children can draw, have fun and let their creativity...
Price CHF27.40
Out-of-Stock
Super Petit Jungle coloring place mat
Quick view

Super Petit Jungle coloring place mat

These silicone placemats for children signed Super-Petit can be colored and washed ad infinitum, enough to occupy the seeds of artists! No more wasting paper placemats.At lunch time with the family or at the restaurant, we take these playful placemats, each supplied with 5 dry-erase markers so that children can draw, have fun and let their creativity...
Price CHF27.40
View Detail
Super Petit Space place mat
Quick view

Super Petit Space place mat

These silicone placemats for children signed Super-Petit can be colored and washed ad infinitum, enough to occupy the seeds of artists! No more wasting paper placemats.At lunch time with the family or at the restaurant, we take these playful placemats, each supplied with 5 dry-erase markers so that children can draw, have fun and let their creativity...
Price CHF27.40
View Detail

Liste des produits de la marque Super Petit

Grid
List

Il y a 6 produits.

Affichage 1-6 de 6 article(s)

Super Petit Artiste - Set de table à colorier Dream Van

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
View Detail

Super Petit Set de table à colorier Arbre magique

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
View Detail

Super Petit Set de table à colorier Château

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
Rupture de stock

Super Petit Set de table à colorier Espace

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
View Detail

Super Petit Set de table à colorier Jungle

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
Rupture de stock

Super Petit Set de table à colorier Ville

Ces sets de table en silicone pour enfant signés Super-Petit peuvent être coloriés et lavés à l'infini, de quoi occuper les graines d'artistes ! Fini le gaspillage des sets en papier. A l'heure du déjeuner en famille ou au restaurant, on emmène ces set de table ludique fournis chacun avec 5 feutres effaçables à sec pour que les enfants dessinent,...
Prix 27,40 CHF
Rupture de stock